ELT Live Webcast

Event Date/Time: 
Wed, 2012-07-11 14:00
Wed, 2012-07-18 14:00
Wed, 2012-07-25 14:00
Wed, 2012-08-01 14:00
Wed, 2012-08-08 14:00
Wed, 2012-08-15 14:00
Wed, 2012-08-22 14:00
Wed, 2012-08-29 14:00
Wed, 2012-09-05 14:00
Wed, 2012-09-12 14:00
Wed, 2012-09-19 14:00
Wed, 2012-09-26 14:00

Weekly discussion about assorted English Teaching Topics. 
Tune in and join in at http://eltlive.com/live